Contact

General information

If you have any general questions on the Smart AKIS Network, you can contact our Communication Service:

First and last name

Your e-mail address

Organisation

Subject

Message

Contact Person

Ion Gorriti, Consultant
igorriti@iniciativas-innovadoras.es
+34948281270

Innovation Hubs Contact Points

If you are interested on taking part in Smart AKIS activities on the seven Innovation Hubs, you can communicate with your Innovation Hub Contact Point.

Innovation Hub in France
Pauline Bodin, ACTA
pauline.bodin@acta.asso.fr
Innovation Hub in Germany
Klaus Erdle, DLO
k.erdle@dlg.org
Innovation Hub in Greece
Matina Voulgaraki, Agricultural University of Athens (AUA)
stavou@aua.gr
Innovation Hub in Serbia
Milica Trajkovic, BioSense
trajkovic.milica.ns@gmail.com
Innovation Hub in Spain
Alberto Lafarga, INTIASA
alafarga@intiasa.es
Innovation Hub in The Netherlands
Harm Brinks, Delphy
h.brinks@delphy.nl
Innovation Hub in UK
David Tinker, David Tinker & Associates / EurAgEng
d.tinker@ntlworld.com
  • Back to Top